Accessibility & Settings



We have gathered an exceptional level of hands-on talent under one roof. Steered by senior talents and experienced leaders, they set the strategic direction through effective oversight and review of MYNIC activities.

Board of Directors

Dr. Mohamed Awang Lah (Chairman)
YBhg. Datuk Mohamad Fauzi Md Isa
YM Raja Iskandar Shah Raja Ibrahim Shah
YM Tengku Farith Rithauddeen
Mohd Yazid Abd Hamid

Senior Management Team

YBhg. Datuk Ts. Hasnul Fadhly Hasan Chief Executive Officer
Md Fariz Ahmad Sanusi Chief Digital Enablement Officer
Salbiah Amran Senior Vice President, Corporate and Transformation
Amir Herman Amiruddin Senior Vice President, Innovation
Mohd Suhaimi Md Supian Suri Vice President, Finance

Search For: